150914 Aerial Campus Sken 004 181041 001

Marshall Partner Universities

The Commission has established partnerships with leading institutions in the UK.

Marshall applicants are invited to indicate two preferred universities. Whilst Marshall Scholarships are tenable at any British University, expressions of interest in studying at universities other than Oxford, Cambridge and London are particularly welcomed. Candidates are especially encouraged to consider the Marshall Partnership Universities.

Candidates for all of these Scholarships will compete in the main Marshall Scholarship competition and if no-one of sufficient quality is found these Scholarships will not be offered. These Scholarships are not in addition to the 45-50 Marshall Scholarships offered annually.