Contact Us

Address for Commission:

Marshall Aid Commemoration Commission
Woburn House
20-24 Tavistock Square

Telephone: +44 207 380 6704/3

The Marshall Commission does not take application enquiries over the phone.  Please see the FAQ's.  All general enquiries should be sent to


Ms Mary Denyer (Head of Scholarship Adminstration):E-mail:

Ms Elizabeth Clark (Programme Administrator)

Any enquiries sent to these email addresses will not be answered and will be deleted. For general enquiries, please contact


Please click here for the location of the ACU.

Please click here for googlemap of the location of the ACU

Nearest underground stations:

Euston (Northern Line, Victoria Line)

Russell Square (Piccadilly Line, Central Line)

Euston Square (Circle Line, Hammersmith and City Line and Metropolitan Line)

Buses that stop at Tavistock Square:

59, 68, 91, 168

Web Administrator